|
|
|
flag image

On Stands Now

August 2014

Get our FREE
Weekly Newsletter!

Email Address:
For more information about Dayton Parent Magazine or advertising information please contact us:

Mary Cox- Publisher: Mary@daytonparentmagazine.com, 317-710-6622

Katy Mark- Associate Publisher & Sales Director: Katy@daytonparentmagazine.com, 937-344-7511

Susan Bryant-Editor: Susan@daytonparentmagazine.com

Wendy Cox-Web Development: Wendy@daytonparentmagazine.com

Katie Clark-Graphic Designer: Katie@daytonparentmagazine.com

Karen Ring-Advertising Coordinator: Karen@daytonparentmagazine.com

Roxanne Burns-Business Manager, Accounting: Roxanne@daytonparentmagazine.com

/locallinkimages/topevents3.jpg

1

Bouncing with Books

Twigs Kids Sports Center
Ongoing Every Mon & Thu.
2

Pony Rides @ Carriage Hill Farm

Carriage Hill Farm and MetroPark
Occurring Each Saturday Beginning Saturday, September 06, 2014 Through Saturday, October 25, 2014.
Kumon
Kettering Health
Children's Dayton